Administradores Concursales COEV 2019

Administradores Concursales COEV 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Personas Físicas

Nombre Apellidos Teléfono Email
Manuel Abad Somovilla 608271182 manuel.abad@coev.com
Juan Alfredo Alcaraz Mayans 609638797 chapfor@economistas.org
Pedro Algarra Garcia 965461979 cpenalva93@galsanconsultores.com
Vicente Aliena Marti 649405680 valiena@icav.es
Guillermo Anaya Iniesta 651989716 guillermo.anaya@coev.com
Javier Andreu Llopez 636467981 javiandreu@coev.com
José Andreu Llopez 636467979 jose.andreu@coev.com
Martin Carlos Arnal Coll 629691656 cac@coev.com
Antonio Ballester Sanchez 963394753 tomarial@tomarial.com
Cesar Basset Salom 963343504 cesar.basset@coev.com
Santiago Benito Fuster 962283278 santib@asesorialacostera.com
Amparo Bernat Monros 963010202 amparobernat@afc-economistas.es
Jesus Bernia Marti 659133391 jbernia@coev.com
Fidel Blasco Miota 609889900 fbm@economistas.org
Francisco Javier Bon Mares 687792711 javier@bonasesores.com
Jose Manuel Bosch Arce 670223992 jose.bosch@coev.com
Fco. Javier Bueno Civera 653955287 javierbueno@coev.com
Jose Luis  Calbo Silvestre 619784806 joseluis@gespime.com
Julio Carlavilla Acebron  963010202 juliocarlavilla@afc-economistas.es
Carlos Carrasco Guijarro 696619654 carloscarrasco@coev.com
Francisco Catalá Boix 963152195 fcatala@catalaymanglano.es
David Caudeli Garcia 618775666 dcaudeli@caudeliauditores.com
Alejandro Centelles Enriquez 608273164 alejandro.centelles@coev.com
José Luis Climent Malpartida 962387561 jlcliment@asesoriacliment.es
Salvador Company Peris 963010202 borocompany@asc-economistas.es
José María Costa Bosch 963921403 jmcosta@costanet.eu
Lorena Costa Romano 676686492 lcosta@gesem.com
Blanca De Manuel Fos 963692462 blanca@ramosyasociados.es
Jorge David Del Carpio Pons 645535114 jdelcarpio@economistas.org
Alfredo  Di Stéfano Freites 963919518 alfredo.distefano@coev.com
Amparo Diaz Manero 963010202 amparodiaz@afc-economistas.es
Miguel Alberto Diez Fidalgo 644267773 miguel@diezfidalgo.es
Xavier Domènech Orti 913080000 xdo@ac-in.es
Sergio Dominguez Catalá 964235305 sergio.dominguez@coev.com
Juan Jose Enriquez Barbe 963394917 jjenriquez@enriquezyasociados.com
José Fernando Escrivá Fabra 678682198 jfe@fernandoescriva.es
Francisco Estevan Fernández 963217725 francisco@efsabogados.com
Jose Vicente  Estrada Esteban  919142600 isabel.lorenzo@duffandphelps.com
Miguel Angel Fernandez Tomas 963442584 maft@coev.com
Mario Forner Pérez 963815999 marioforner@miltorres.com
Juan Antonio Fuster Matosas 963530056 fusterconcursal@coev.com
Ana Isabel Garcia 658964238 ana@gclaramunt.com
Ruben Garcia-Quismondo Pereda 963579708 r_garciaquismondo@quabbala.com
Carlos Jose Garrido Talavera 963809571 cgarrido@coev.com
Miguel Vicente Gimeno Campos 653832333 miguel.campos@coev.com
Rafael Gonzalez Garcia 660576938 grupogidens@gmail.com
Vicente Gonzalez Maraguat 963920706 vgmaraguat@statuquoconsultoria.com
Jose Manuel Gozalbes Llorca 667684281 jmllorca@economistas.org
Jose De Gracia Tort 667496441 jose.degracia@coev.com
Jose Manuel Grifo Lamaza 964227592 info@azamal.com
Vicente Hernández De Alba Mir 963919316 vicente.hdealbamir@hdealba.es
Alfredo Hernandez Torres 667448682 alfredo@coev.com
Antonio Herrero Garcia 615651211 antonio.herrero@coev.com
Jacobo Ipiens Cardenas 963621801 sabateripiens@sabateripiens.es
Ignacio  Iranzo Perez-Duque 963846000 ignacio.iranzo@coev.com
María Cristina Lacambra Rodríguez 963516595 clacambra@leopoldopons.com
Jose Maria Lamo de Espinosa Michels Campourcin 609140130 lamo.espinosa@lamoespinosa.net
Iñaki Larrabeiti López 652904141 ilarra@coev.com
Juan Leon Martinez 638755710 juanleon@coev.com
Vicente Juan Lluesa Gironés 962405667 vicente.lluesa@coev.com
Alejandro Lopez Piqueres 629604546 alejandro@asesotec.com
Pedro José  López Serrano 651044344 pedroj.lopezserrano@gmail.com
Francisco José Marín Crespo 960659752 fmarin@coev.com
Natalia Maria Mariz Avis 963516595 nmariz@leopoldopons.com
Rafael Marras Fernández-Cid 917818440 rafael.marras@marras-asociados.es
Pedro Bautista Martín Molina 695439719 pedromartin@martinmolina.com
Angela Martinez Arin 963692462 angela@ramosyasociados.es
Mercedes Nilo Martínez Ciller 968214877 mercedes.martinez@grupotecnitec.com
Fernando  Martinez Molto 670408190 moltofer@coev.com
Juan Martinez-Medina Just 629792363 juan@economoiuris.com
Jorge  Matas Torrellas 936287700 jorge.matas@duffandphelps.com
Jose Maymí Colominas 902103449 jmaymi@lexaudit.com
Francisco Antonio  Menargues Garcia 966670985 fmfiscal@altamiraasesores.com
Jose Enrique  Miguel Rusch  963943017 emiguel@noguera-abogados.com
Jose Tomas Miñana Beltran 961513122 tomas@minyanabeltran.com
Rafael Molero Prieto 963510068 terrer.molero@terrerga.com
Andres Damian Moreno Murciano 963692135 andresmoreno@masociados.com
Carlos Javier Muñoz Montagut 963162920 carlos@munozfresco.com
Emmanuel Nagore Juncadella 626074114 manuel.nagore@coev.com
Victor Eduardo Negrete Collado 963692462 victor_negrete@coev.com
Pedro Oliver Palomar 639200473 pedro.oliver@coev.com
Santiago Manuel Oliveros Lapuerta 665955724 oliveros@visolauditores.es
Hector Pardo Peiro 609392167 hector.pardo@coev.com
Jose Antonio Pascual Navarro 965449144 japascual@administracion-concursal.es
David  Pastor Garcia 963516595 dpastor@leopoldopons.com
Maria Pastor Rodes 961439412 mpastor@globalae.es
Ignacio Pedrosa Sánchez 656414521 ips@coev.com
Marta Peiro Jurado 656796697 marta@talentconsulting.es
Jorge Juan Pereperez Ventura 963527767 administracion@auditiberica.es
Alfonso Pérez Pretel 963521078 administracion@i-ley.es
Jesus Alberto Perez Sanz 963522587 jesus@gestionvalenciana.com
Barbara Pitarque Villaescusa 629379785 bpitarque@leopoldopons.com
Angel Pedro Ponce Vicente 609901006 a.p.ponce.vicente@coev.com
Jose Luis Ponz Romero 676463643 joseluis.ponz@coev.com
Rodrigo Postigo Zegarra 963924787 r.postigo@romeroyllodra.com
Francisco Mª Poveda Velasco 639702968 fmpoveda@coev.com
Antonio Pradas Mañes 963636888 apradas@finaudit.es
Rafael Quiles Asensi 679477100 rquiles@coev.com
Jose Luis Ramos Fortea 963692462 joseluis.ramos@coev.com
Jose Luis Ramos Lopez 963692462 jl@ramosyasociados.es
Mª Teresa Ribelles Arellano 963504438 tribelles@ribellesarellano.es
Manuel Rico Llopis 963516595 mrico@leopoldopons.com
Javier Roche Valls 962878687 concursal@jroche.es
Juan José Rodríguez 609634360 juanjo.rodfer@gmail.com
Vicente Rodriguez Collell 963846000 vicente@rcasesorestributarios.es
Lucia Romero Llop  670765739 luciaromero@llopconsultores.com
Jose Maria Sanchez Albi 658855515 jms@coev.com
José Sánchez Labella 654891094 labella@coev.com
Juan Carlos Sanchis Hernández 626376413 juancarlos.sanchis@coev.com
Jesus  Sanchis Soler 617304472 jsanchis@coev.com
Jaime Santonja López 963533748 jsantonja@coev.com
Antoni Seguí Alcaraz 639478798 aseguialcaraz@gmail.com
Cristóbal  Signes  678546611 csignes@signescoll.com
Vicente Signes Reig 962864661 vicente.signes@coev.com
Ricardo Torres Balaguer 609603460 ricard.torres@rtorres.es
Juan Carlos  Torres Sanchis 963524611 juancarlos.torres@fidesmv.es
Francisco Valero Mir 963916802 fvalero@deltasesores.com
Joan Vea Badenes 961513122 joan@minyanabeltran.com
Miguel  Vilella Barrachina 902103449 mvilella@lexaudit.com
Carlos Javier Yago Garrigues 607229200 carlos@alziragestion.es

 

Jaime Querol Sanjuan 964243368 jaime.querol@e-bbi.com
Jose Antonio Sanchez Carrasco 649.443.067 administracion@asc-asociados.com
Jose Manuel Perez Tenedor 620290771 josemanuel@gmauditores.es
Santiago Pastor Ferran 627506715 cantosypastor@gmail.com
Maria Isabel Robles Lucas 617324832 maribelrobleslucas@hotmail.com

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Personas Jurídicas

Persona Jurídica Nombre Apellidos Teléfono Email
ACIN INSOLVENCY PRACTITIONERS, S.L.P. 913080000
ANDREU ECONOMISTAS Y ABOGADOS, S.L.P. 963528569 / 636467979
ANDREU Y GOMEZ SOLER, S.L.P. 963528569 / 636467979
ASESORES CONSULTORES H. DE ALBA, S.L.P. 963919316
AUDICONTROL FINANCIAL CONSULTING SLP 963010202
AZPAL ADMINISTRADORES CONCURSALES SLP 963010202
BNFIX PICH I DOMENECH INSOLVENCY PRACTITIONERS, S.L.P. 913080000
CGYAE CONSULTING, S.L. 963815999
CLIMENT ASESORES Y CONSULTORES, S.L.P. 962387561
Consulting CAC y Asociados 2007 S.L.P. 963518117
CONSULTIX SLP 652904141
CONTENTIO, SLP 963516846
CONVENIA PROFESIONAL SLP 917818440
CRISIS CONCURSAL MANAGEMENT, S.L.P. 914250790
DELTA CONCURSAL, S.L.P 963916802
DI STEFANO ADMINISTRADORES CONCURSALES SLP 656 922 613
ECONOMO CONSULTING, S.L.P. 963636905
ESCRIVÁ FABRA CONSULTORES MERCANTILES SLP 678682198
FINAUDIT, S.L.P. 963636888
FOREST PARTNERS ESTRADA Y ASOCIADOS S.L. 91 914 26 00 - 91 432 32 07 
I.LEY ASESORES JURÍDICOS Y FINANCIEROS, S.L. 963521078
INIECTIO SLP 963811799/651044344
INTERVENTIA SOLUTIONS, S.L.P.  966670985
J.A.FUSTER Y ASOCIADOS, S.L.P. 963530056
JUAN CARLOS SANCHIS HERNANDEZ 626376413
JUAN JOSE ENRIQUEZ Y ASOCIADOS, SLP 963394917
LAURIA ESTUDIO CONCURSAL, S.L.P. 902070971
Legal y Económico Administradores Concursales, SLP 695 439 719 
LEXAUDIT CONCURSAL, S.L.P 902103449 / 933015673
LLUESA&YAGO ASOCIADOS S.L.P. 962405667
Martín Molina Administradores Concursales y Judiciales, SLP Pedro Bautista Martín Molina 695 439 719 pedromartin@martinmolina.com
MIÑANA BELTRAN CONCURSALISTAS S.L.P Jose Tomas  Miñana Beltran 961513122 tomas@minyanabeltran.com
MORENO Y ASOCIADOS CONSULTING S.L.P.U. Andres Damian Moreno Murciano 963692135 masociados@masociados.com
MUÑOZ FRESCO ASESORES JURIDICOS & FISCALES, S. L. P. Carlos Javier Muñoz Montagut 963162920 administracion@munozfresco.com
OLARTE MADERO Y ASOCIADOS, S.L.P. Carlos Carrasco Guijarro 963252266 carloscarrasco@coev.com
PALAFOX ABOGADOS Y ECONOMISTAS, S.L.P. Rafael Quiles Asensi 679477100 administracion@palafox.org
PONZ ASESORES JURIDICOS Y ECONOMICOS SLP Jose Luis Ponz Romero 963942237 joseluis.ponz@coev.com
PRAGA ADMINISTRADORES CONCURSALES SLP Jose De Gracia Tort jose.degracia@coev.com
PROFESIONALES CAMPOAMOR SLP Antoni Seguí Alcaraz 639478798 aseguialcaraz@gmail.com
PROFESSIONALITY MANAGERS ECONOMISTS, S.L.P. Juan Leon Martinez 638755710 administracion@professionality.es
QUABBALA ABOGADOS Y ECONOMISTAS S.L.P. Ruben Garcia-Quismondo Pereda 963579708 info@quabbala.com
RIBELLES ARELLANO ABOGADOS Y ECONOMISTAS S.L.P. Teresa Ribelles Arellano 963504438 tribelles@ribellesarellano.es
SABATER IPIENS  S.L.P. Jacobo Ipiens Cardenas 963621801 sabateripiens@sabateripiens.es
SANTONJA ASESORES, S.L. Jaime Santonja López 963533748 jaime@santonjaasesores.com
SIERRA CONCURSAL Y MEDIACION S.L.P. Carlos Javier Yago Garrigues 607229200 carlos@alziragestion.es
TALENT CORPORATE CONSULTING.S.L.P Marta  Peiro Jurado 960046657   /  656796697 marta@talentconsulting.es
TECNITEC AUDITORES, SLP Mercedes Martínez Ciller 667941944 mercedes.martinez@grupotecnitec.com
TERRER & MOLERO ASOCIADOS, SLP Rafael Molero Prieto 963510068 terrer.molero@terrerga.com
TOMARIAL, SLP Antonio Ballester Sanchez 963394753 tomarial@tomarial.com
TR 1977 ABOGADOS Y ECONOMISTAS SLP Ricardo  Torres Balaguer 962798030/609603460 consultores@trtributacion.es
UBEDA HERRERO ASESORES LEGALES Y TRIBUTARIOS, S.L.P. Antonio Herrero Garcia 962916114-615651211 antonio.herrero@coev.com
VIABILIAD EMPRESARIAL Y PAR CONDITIO CREDITORUM, S.L.P. Jose Manuel Grifo Lamaza 964227592 info@azamal.com

Persona Jurídica Nombre Apellidos Teléfono Email
ABOGADOS Y ECONOMISTAS ESPECIALISTAS EN AC, S.L.P Jaime Querol Sanjuan 964243368 jaime.querol@e-bbi.com
APLEM CONSULTING S.L.P. Jose Antonio Sanchez Carrasco 649443067 administracion@asc-asociados.com
APTITUD CONCURSAL, S.L.P. Ana Belén Ortuño Caballero 868923124 hola@aptitudconcursal.com
CONSULTIX S.L. Iñaki  Larrabeiti Lopez 652904141 ilarra@coev.com
INSOLNET SLP Raimon Llull Casanellas Bassols 915 635 491 rcasanellas@insolnet.es
LÓPEZ COLCHERO Y ASOCIADOS, S.L.P. Pedro Lopez Ramirez 914497565 pedro@lccadministracionconcursal.es
RESOLVENSLESS S.L.P. Maria Isabel Robles Lucas 649443067 administracion@asc-asociados.com
SDO SOLUCIONES JURIDICAS Y FISCALES SLP Santiago Pastor Ferran 627506715 cantosypastor@gmail.com
THINK IT LEGAL S.L.P. Octavio Gracia Chamorro 935008808 ogracia@thinkitlegal.com